The Rock City archives: 2014

Tame Impala, Rock City Main Hall

  • Tuesday 15th July 2014

Tame Impala is a psychedelic rock band from Perth, Australia. It is the project of Kevin Parker who writes and records almost all of the music by himself. The live band consists of Kevin Parker (lead guitar and vocals), Dominic Simper (guitar and synth), Jay Watson (synth and backing vocals), Julien Barbagallo (drums), Cam Avery (bassist)